I'M SORRY

I painted a picture of you,
your soul was red and your mind was blue.
Destiny laid a light on my creation.
This dream I had made a slave of my passion,
reality was always too far away.

And we were happy until it came too close one day.
Suddenly I faced the truth of my dream,
my love had only been a picture, a scene.
I suppose I needed to believe,
didn't want to see you had never been close to me.

But I'm sorry,
this illusion has caused you a lot of pain.
And I have no solution,
I'll try to never be back again.

I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

I painted a picture of you.
My dream was a lie and the lie became truth.
Reality held his breath too long.
It's disgusting what dreams can do.

But I'm sorry,
this illusion has caused you a lot of pain.
And I have no solution,
I'll try to never be back again.

I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry



Det var år sen jag hörde denna låt men jag var bara tvungen att lyssna nu! Den är äckligt skön! Sitter som beget in i hjärtgropen på något konstigt vis. Kan väl också erkänna att jag är jävligt deppig ikväll också.. Så lite därför låten kom på tanke.

Det är exakt som förr. Ibland räcker man inte till och nu vill man inte. Man ersätts.
Tappar suget.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0